Flawless

20140108-205308.jpg I know I’m a little late but HAPPY NEW YEAR guys!!!! I have have several projects already booked for 2014, but you will be hearing about those soon. I decided to call this post “Flawless” because BeyoncĂ©’s song on her latest album has every girl saying the infamous line “I woke up like this!” When we know no woman wakes up looking perfect. So where I’m going with this is I think it’s only fair to show you guys my before/after especially since I post my clients. When I’m out and people say your skin is flawless I just accept the compliment and on the inside I’m thinking if they only knew the work it took for this “flawless” skin. There are no filters on these pictures and they are taken in the same lighting. Makeup should enhance your beauty! Not make you look like a drag queen or make people think you are wearing every item in your makeup kit. There’s a time and place for dramatic looks. I do have on false strip lashes and I guess I will do a full post on my daily routine this week. But until then I wish you all a healthy, prosperous, & FLAWLESS year!

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close